2009 was the year of the sextuple. Leo Messi raised all the titles and was also the top scorer of that edition of the Champions League.


In 2010, Leo Messi was able to get the League and the Spanish Super Cup. On an individual basis, he won the Pichichi prize for the top scorer of the Spanish League and the Golden Boot as the top European scorer. In addition, he was also Champions League’s top scorer.


2011 was another year full of titles. He only lacked the Copa del Rey to complete a historical sextuple. At the individual level, he was the Champions League’s top scorer once again.


2012 was not a very good year in titles. Messi only managed to win the Copa del Rey. However, on an individual level, he pulverized all the scoring records and was proclaimed Pichichi with 50 goals in La Liga, top scorer of the Champions League and Golden Boot.



In 2015, Messi again wins 5 titles, losing only the Spanish Super Cup. On an individual basis, he was Champions League’s top scorer.



In 2019, Messi only conquers La Liga. On an individual basis, he is La Liga Top Scorer and Champions League Top Scorer. He wins the Golden Boot. The absence of a clear leader in Liverpool means that Van Dijk, Salah, Mané, Firmino, Alisson… share votes, and that favors Messi who takes his sixth prize.




All Cristiano Ronaldo’s Ballon d’Or